What Quick Exit does—and does not do
The Quick Exit button immediately replaces the current Nye Voices page with Google in the active browser tab.
It does not erase browser history, downloads, autofill information, screenshots, network records, or activity recorded by your device or another service.
If someone else may inspect your device, consider the privacy and safety controls available on that device and browser.